Niall J Holden
Managing Director
NIALL@vdctrading.com
Stephen Morpurgo
Webmaster/IT Manager
STEPHEN@vdctrading.com
Chris Lambert
General Manager
chrisl@vdctrading.com
For all general sales enquiries
sales@vdctrading.com
Nahida Hussain
Accounts Manager
nahida@vdctrading.com
For technical sales enquiries
techsales@vdctrading.com
Brian Haynes
Production Manager
brianh@vdctrading.com
For all customer service,
comments or opinions
customerservice@vdctrading.com
Driss Khatouri
Components Manager
driss@vdctrading.com
Chris Perks
Warehouse Manager
chrisp@vdctrading.com
VDC SLIPSTREAM -
Freephone 08000 747 VDC
Call this number for straightforward stock-coded orders only
- there is no technical support on this number.

Go direct to VDC Trading Ltd web site

Back to top